Show Related Links +

Eating Disorder Hope Online Events

Eating Disorder Hope proudly hosts social media events to support the eating disorder community, educate and empower professionals, and contribute to eating disorder advocacy and awareness. For more information, check out our upcoming Webinars and Twitter Chats, or view past Google Hangouts.


Webinars

“Scholarship Funding for Eating Disorder Treatment – Live Interview”
May 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM CST

Liana Rosenman of Project Heal

with special guest – Liana Rosenman, Co-Founder of Project HEAL

Visit our Webinars Page for Details, or Register Here for this Free Webinar Event!


Twitter Chats

“How NEDA’s Services Can Support Your Eating Disorder Recovery”
June 5, 2017 at 9:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM CST

NEDA Logo

with special guest – National Eating Disorders Association (NEDA)

Visit our Twitter Chats Page for Details!


Past Google Hangouts

“Back to School & Body Comparison”
Fall 2016

With special guest – Adrienne Ressler, LMSW, CEDS, Fiaedp

Visit our Google Hangouts Page to View More!


Check back for more interactive social media events and updates! If you have any suggestions for upcoming events or topics, Contact Us.

Share our content:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Search Eating Disorder Hope